Vorstand

Volker Lesemann

Volker Lesemann

1. Vorsitzender
Handynummer0178 9626772
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailvolker.lesemann@t-online.de
Erich Wehrenberg

Erich Wehrenberg

1. Schatzmeister
Handynummer0151 17923166
Festnetz0421 803050
E-Mailwehrenberg@hotmail.com
Kai Willers

Kai Willers

2. Schatzmeister
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailn. angegeben
Tim Engelke

Tim Engelke

Sportwart
Handynummer0163 7820495
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailtsvtimengelke @gmail.com
Alexander Stoll

Alexander Stoll

Jugendwart
Handynummer01575 159381
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailastoll@ok.de
Elke Krebs

Elke Krebs

Schriftführerin und Pessewartin
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailelke_krebs@gmx.de
Joachim Wirsig

Joachim Wirsig

1. Beisitzer
Handynummer0179 7264515
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailjoachim-wirsig@arcor.de
Finn Kortkamp

Finn Kortkamp

2. Beisitzer
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 299977
E-Mailfinn.kortkamp@t-online.de
Elke Waßmann

Elke Waßmann

3. Beisitzerin
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 1567
E-Maile.wassmann@ewe.net