Spartenleitungen

Ansprechpartner Tennis

Birgit Dally

Birgit Dally

Turnierleiterin Tennis
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04249 961926
E-Mailbirgit.dally@freenet.de
Silvia Martens

Silvia Martens

Sportwärtin Tennis
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 7776
E-Mailmartens.silvia@t-online.de
Jan Wellner

Jan Wellner

Jugendwart Tennis
Handynummer0176 82018507
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailn. angegeben
Tim Engelke

Tim Engelke

Jugendwart Tennis
Handynummer0163 7820495
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailtsvtimengelke @gmail.com

Ansprechparnter Fußball

Tim Kevin Tillner

Tim Kevin Tillner

Spartenleiter Fußball
Handynummer0172 1518494
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailtiketi@gmx.de
Tim Engelke

Tim Engelke

Spartenleiter Jugendfußball
Handynummer0163 7820495
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailtsvtimengelke@
gmail.com

Ansprechparnter Korbball

Gabi Brosowsky

Gabi Brosowsky

Spartenleiterin Korbball
Handynummer0178 1974960
Festnetzn.angegeben
E-Mailkorbball@tsv
heiligenrode.de
Meike Solte

Meike Solte

Spartenleiterin Korbball
Handynummer0162 6520872
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailkorbball@tsv
heiligenrode.de

Ansprechparnter Tischtennis

Finn Kortkamp

Finn Kortkamp

Spartenleiter Tischtennis
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 299977
E-Mailfinn.kortkamp@t-online.de

Ansprechparnter Fitness

Ludwig Balke

Ludwig Balke

Spartenleiter Fitness
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 413736
E-Mailludwigbalke@merk-mal.com

Ansprechparnter Kinderturnen

Laura Holsten

Laura Holsten

Spartenleiterin Kinderturnen
Handynummer0152 58296046
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Mailholsten-laura@web.de

Ansprechparnter Kunstturnen

Daniela Wendtorff

Daniela Wendtorff

Spartenleiterin Kunstturnen
Handynummer0174 7110763
Festnetzn. angegeben
E-Maild.wendtorff@hotmail.de

Ansprechparnter Männerturnen

Klaus Helms

Klaus Helms

Spartenleiter Männerturnen
Handynummern. angegeben
Festnetz04206 299381
E-Mailklaus.helms@ck-helms.de